English Poems

Waiting for the moment …

Its time for celebration :):) I am very happy ..Thought of sharing it with my friends also..My didi is getting married on coming feb 7, 2010 and am really very very happy for her.Love Marriage :):) ..Initially there was some caste problem going on but “wo kehte hai na ki agar kisi ko sacchae dil se chaho to poori kayanat use tumse milane me lag jaati hai ” :):).. After all the struggle and hard time ,they are going to be together for lifetime:):)..

Few lines from my side describing her feelings….

You are my love, You are my life,
Waiting for the moment when i will be your wife .

Life was never so beautiful before,
Is there anything left which i could ask for?
Your true love is my biggest strength,
I feel , am the richest person whenever i hold ur hands,
Loving you is all that I know,
Everyday i thank god for giving me one more day with u ,

You are my love, You are my life,
Waiting for the moment when i will be your wife .

You are my destiny, You make me feel lost in your gaze,
Your love is so sweet and so wonderful, sometimes i am amazed,
Doing smallest possible thing for u also gives me lots of pleasure,
Your presence in my life is a life long treasure,
Never can deny my love for you ,
Even after going from this world, I will be loving you .

You are my love, You are my life,
Waiting for the moment when i will be your wife .

My heartiest wishes to my didi and jiju :):).. Am also waiting for feb 7,2010 🙂

5 thoughts on “Waiting for the moment …

Leave a Reply

