Deeply In Love :)

Date : Feb 21st, 2010

A very special day for a very special couple.This one is a small gift from my side to you both.Sorry am a little late.I have just tried capturing your feelings in this poem.Hope you will like it 🙂

Congratulation guys!!.. for adding one more beautiful year to your lifetime treasure 🙂
“Kapil and Apurva”.. God Bless You both !! (one of the best couple i have come across 🙂 :))

Whether i m sitting with grief,
Or feeling a relief,
From the moment I wake up,
Till the time I go to sleep,
Even in my dreams ,
My love for you runs deep.

Deeper than the ocean,
Faster than heart beat,
You are there in my emotion,
Part of me..I treat!.

If it takes my whole life ,
With whatever comes my way,
I will keep you happy,
Each and every day.

With little of complaint,
And few of fight,
I ll be there to love u,
But I want you as my light.

When I see your charm,
With your lovely face aglow,
Want to hold you in my arms ,
And never let you go.

Sometimes u may feel,
Why do i expect so much,
You do whatever you can,
With no mistakes as such,

I know everything but still,
Don’t know why i create fuss,
I know you ll be there for me ,
Coz we love each other very much.

Whenever you feel alone,
Just close ur eyes,
You would find my soul there,
To embrace u from all sides.

I get heavenly happiness,
When am with you,
The eternal thing for me is ,
I m “Deeply In Love “with you :):)

11 thoughts on “Deeply In Love :)

Leave a Reply

